

INSTITUTE OF ADVANCE MANAGEMENT AND RESEARCH

(Approved By AICTE, New Delhi and Affiliated to AKTU, Lucknow)

NOTIFICATION

Date: 25/07/2023

Subject: Anti Ragging Committee

Anti Ragging Committee			
S.No.	Name	Position	Mobile No.
1	Dr.Deepak Sharma	Chairperson	8126537858
2	Mr. Tarun Sethi	Member Secretary	9891257143
Representative of Police Administration			
3	Mr.Jeet Chaudhary	Member	8448067871
Representative of Local Media			
4	Dr. Vikas Singh Sarawat	Member	9917514475
Representative of NGO			
5	Mr. Parveen Kumar	Member	9897020074
Representatives of Faculty Members			
6	Ms. Aditi Gautam	Member	9758862780
7	Ms. Jagriti Ojha	Member	9718431035
Representatives of Parents			
8	Ms. Savita Goswami	Member	9896849017

Tenure: W.E.F. 01.08.2023 - 30.06.26

Director, IAMR

Copy to – Members of ARC